Back

Items For Sale

Arrange the purchasing and selling of items.
TOPIC | CLOSED
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 95 96
------------------------------------- [center][img]http://i1077.photobucket.com/albums/w473/Falkarth/EkaWishRisingbannercopy_zps39297b05.png[/img] [b] UPDATE I was really hoping to get this up and running again since I'm on study break at the moment but the sad truth is it most likely won't be open again until November some time. I love Flight Rising so I'll still be logging in/doing daily stuff/buying dragons and such but this thread because it gets a lot of traffic takes up a lot of time every night. I'm a full time University student and I'm currently unemployed which I desperately need to fix, in addition to this my Mother has a fractured spine and we have to sell the house. Basically my personal life needs more time at the moment so this thread won't be open until my exams have blown over and I'm in a new house all of which will be happening November some time. To those who are waiting for this to return my deepest apologies. At the same time my sincerest thanks to all of you who have been so damn supportive and understanding that I've been unable to run this thread. Thank you again! Ekanos [/b]

EkaWishRisingbannercopy_zps39297b05.png

UPDATE

I was really hoping to get this up and running again since I'm on study break at the moment but the sad truth is it most likely won't be open again until November some time.
I love Flight Rising so I'll still be logging in/doing daily stuff/buying dragons and such but this thread because it gets a lot of traffic takes up a lot of time every night.
I'm a full time University student and I'm currently unemployed which I desperately need to fix, in addition to this my Mother has a fractured spine and we have to sell the house. Basically my personal life needs more time at the moment so this thread won't be open until my exams have blown over and I'm in a new house all of which will be happening November some time.