Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | favorite things to bake
1 2 3
[img]https://pds.exblog.jp/pds/1/201204/10/39/d0161439_16401262.jpg[/img] melon pan!! i usually shape them into turtles but i've also done things like hedgehogs it's just a bread dough wrapped in lemon sugar cookie dough, so it's fairly simple and easy enough to make on an impulse. [url=https://www.justonecookbook.com/melon-pan/]here's[/url] the recipe i use :]
d0161439_16401262.jpg

melon pan!! i usually shape them into turtles but i've also done things like hedgehogs

it's just a bread dough wrapped in lemon sugar cookie dough, so it's fairly simple and easy enough to make on an impulse. here's the recipe i use :]
hikaru
22 • he/him • eng/jpn • fr+3

click here for a random bird
________
I'm a terrible baker! But I dont let that stop me!
I love love love to bake pies. I guess because it's a little more like cooking sometimes which I am admittedly a little better at.
I'm a terrible baker! But I dont let that stop me!
I love love love to bake pies. I guess because it's a little more like cooking sometimes which I am admittedly a little better at.
w9bDUNq.pngMUYNhfy.pngPgv53XB.png
9D8YYS1.png
i always love to bake some simple shortbread cookies!
i also sometimes i also make apple & rhubarb crumble, a recipe i learnt at school. absolutely delicious.
my sister's a much better baker (and chef in general) than me, she makes amazing apple pies and cakes!
i always love to bake some simple shortbread cookies!
i also sometimes i also make apple & rhubarb crumble, a recipe i learnt at school. absolutely delicious.
my sister's a much better baker (and chef in general) than me, she makes amazing apple pies and cakes!