Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Genshin Impact
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 333 334
Anyone been playing Genshin Impact recently? If so, who’s your favorite character so far?
Hhueduhedjisd I need a friend to gush to about Genshin impact
Anyone been playing Genshin Impact recently? If so, who’s your favorite character so far?
Hhueduhedjisd I need a friend to gush to about Genshin impact
@Baehee Yes! I log in daily.(ps4) My favorite just character is Zhongli but my favorite to play as is actually Klee. Explosions are fun. [emoji=fae star size=1] How about you? You didn't say.
@Baehee

Yes! I log in daily.(ps4)
My favorite just character is Zhongli but my favorite to play as is actually Klee. Explosions are fun.

How about you? You didn't say.
I will buy Insects, PM me.
f5IQTkD.png
yes !! i've been playing nonstop for the past three months or so :)

saving for xiao atm !! im at 14k primos + 7 fates with a ~43 pity so i'm hoping he'll come home aha...
yes !! i've been playing nonstop for the past three months or so :)

saving for xiao atm !! im at 14k primos + 7 fates with a ~43 pity so i'm hoping he'll come home aha...
Uq1cq4S.png
@Nysander

I play on mobile and Zhongli is also my favorite character! Ugh he’s so beautiful but game wise I’m sure if I like him lolol
@Nysander

I play on mobile and Zhongli is also my favorite character! Ugh he’s so beautiful but game wise I’m sure if I like him lolol
@Despairing

Ah saving for Xiao... uhhh I want him tooooo but I already spent everything for a c1 Bennett
@Despairing

Ah saving for Xiao... uhhh I want him tooooo but I already spent everything for a c1 Bennett
Oooh yessss Zhongli all the way, and he also got handsome voice >w<
I also like Venti even he's silly at times XD
Oooh yessss Zhongli all the way, and he also got handsome voice >w<
I also like Venti even he's silly at times XD
sqXOa1X.gif Frionivalis | FR +14 or +15 (UTC +7) | A lore lair