Back

General Discussion

Discuss your favorites: TV shows, music, games and hobbies.
TOPIC | Dark Souls ♦ Sekiro ♦ Bloodborne
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 22
@Bui Okay, sounds great :)
@Bui Okay, sounds great :)
g8T8XC2.png
Figured I write here in case someone is interested. Amazon has the Solaire Amiibo in stock for ... heck I just bought it and already forgot, 28€?
I'd link it but it would get you to the German page I believe.

Figured I write here in case someone is interested. Amazon has the Solaire Amiibo in stock for ... heck I just bought it and already forgot, 28€?
I'd link it but it would get you to the German page I believe.

tumblr_otyhq9Ynj41vsg0m1o1_400.pngsmall_save_the_imps2_by_keldeostar-dc6ioyu.pngtumblr_otyhq9Ynj41vsg0m1o1_400.pnghttps://68.media.tumblr.com/d520b49ad1e535b4432d0a80efc5db86/tumblr_otyhq9Ynj41vsg0m1o1_400.png[/img]
hi everyone, I love DS and I just started playing Remastered on my account to get all the trophies...my bf and I got the trophies for our shared (but mostly his) acct...anyway if u wanna play remastered on PS4 with me my handle is atomic_pupper! I just started a new character and have leveled up Once with her but I also have some actually good ones on the other acct

ANYWAY I can be done rambling about that, I’ve played all the games in the series but Demons Souls. I heard a rumor they might be releasing Demons Souls Remastered on PS4? Does anyone know if that might be the slightest bit true?
hi everyone, I love DS and I just started playing Remastered on my account to get all the trophies...my bf and I got the trophies for our shared (but mostly his) acct...anyway if u wanna play remastered on PS4 with me my handle is atomic_pupper! I just started a new character and have leveled up Once with her but I also have some actually good ones on the other acct