Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | outfit/apparel layering ideas [WIP]
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 22 23
Well I'm up, but so far there's three votes for sorting by theme and three for sorting by location... Continues to be pretty much unanimous that I should do tagging, though.

I'm gonna have stuff to do other than just working on this today, so I'll give you all some more time to answer before I decide.

*also adds more people to the pinglist*
Well I'm up, but so far there's three votes for sorting by theme and three for sorting by location... Continues to be pretty much unanimous that I should do tagging, though.

I'm gonna have stuff to do other than just working on this today, so I'll give you all some more time to answer before I decide.

*also adds more people to the pinglist*
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
Okay well, looks like I'm not getting any more opinions on this. So, given it's 50/50 between sorting by theme and sorting by area, I'll keep it sorted by theme for now. However, I will be adding tags as that is something everyone seems to think is a good idea lol
Okay well, looks like I'm not getting any more opinions on this. So, given it's 50/50 between sorting by theme and sorting by area, I'll keep it sorted by theme for now. However, I will be adding tags as that is something everyone seems to think is a good idea lol
My pencil is my wand, my imagination my magic. I spin worlds from words and planets from pencils, for I am a writer and an artist and above all a creator.

ey/em, FR+8,
Pinglist please? :D
Pinglist please? :D
bead-divider-vertical-small-100x10.png Mikah or SentientPumpkins
MUYNhfy.png
JvUa9ma.png
WjJZ2Rn.png
FObX7rS.png
5hF3FGk.png
Lantern-2.png bead-divider-vertical-small-100x10.png
tChn3sz.png
I work full time and I'm a full time student, responses may be slow