Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Gathering Reference Guide
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 215 216
I could have sworn I found Gold Ore by Digging in Light, but I'd like confirmation on that.

No one's found out where you can get the Quartz items yet either? *eyeballs Swipp's Leafy Moth trade*
I could have sworn I found Gold Ore by Digging in Light, but I'd like confirmation on that.

No one's found out where you can get the Quartz items yet either? *eyeballs Swipp's Leafy Moth trade*
I'm not good at interacting with ppl sorry (´._.`)
Updated; keep the info comin'! Thanks guys. =)

@Ammoth - That'd be great, thanks! This list is cobbled together from the input of a bunch of users bringing their gathering results together, so the more people helping, the faster we'll build a complete list.

As for gathering level, while I admit that it's important, it wasn't a factor when the original list was made, so it's probably a bit too late to incorporate that now. I figure a good rule of thumb is if you see something you like, keep gathering until you find it; if you keep looking you'll raise your level and end up getting it eventually. =P

~ Azophel
Updated; keep the info comin'! Thanks guys. =)

@Ammoth - That'd be great, thanks! This list is cobbled together from the input of a bunch of users bringing their gathering results together, so the more people helping, the faster we'll build a complete list.

As for gathering level, while I admit that it's important, it wasn't a factor when the original list was made, so it's probably a bit too late to incorporate that now. I figure a good rule of thumb is if you see something you like, keep gathering until you find it; if you keep looking you'll raise your level and end up getting it eventually. =P

~ Azophel
scribblesisonlydoodling.gif
This also ends up being a surprisingly good list of items. I'm just looking at all the descriptions and giggling to myself.