Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | Guide to Dragon Cuisine
1 2 3 4
I gathered insects, but they don't appear in my food store? Sorry im a noob smh

My fae is going hungry

and my skydancer..

someone help ;3;
I gathered insects, but they don't appear in my food store? Sorry im a noob smh

My fae is going hungry

and my skydancer..

someone help ;3;
tumblr_inline_nb1ke8JYzw1qg78ij.png
~ ~
~
"there ain't no birds out here, near the cactus, the place where you are lying."
@Poslen

Anything you gather appears in your Hoard. You have to go there to convert food into food points, and then you can feed your dragons.

(These kinds of questions should go in the Help Center forum, not here.)
@Poslen

Anything you gather appears in your Hoard. You have to go there to convert food into food points, and then you can feed your dragons.

(These kinds of questions should go in the Help Center forum, not here.)
Thank you for this guide. It is exactly what Im looking for ^.^ Now I can properly manage my Food Hoard.
Thank you for this guide. It is exactly what Im looking for ^.^ Now I can properly manage my Food Hoard.
you may want to update this this is old as i can tell and out of date there is a lot more different food tipes now!
you may want to update this this is old as i can tell and out of date there is a lot more different food tipes now!
wrHGqA4.gif
Does anyone know how many points you need to full one dragon from empty to full?

Edit: Found this out, it is 50 food points.
Does anyone know how many points you need to full one dragon from empty to full?

Edit: Found this out, it is 50 food points.
singerrunesig.png wowbox.png
tatsbox.png
firstgenr.png
Rynn.png
Is there an updated version of this?
Is there an updated version of this?
NWaVGQJ.png
^-^ this is super helpful, thanks
^-^ this is super helpful, thanks
ex5BGkW.png
Insects
Fae Insects
Skydancer Insects, Plants
Spiral Insects, Meat
Banescale Insects, Seafood, Meat

Meat