Back

Guides

Community created guides, helpful strategies, and more.
TOPIC | New Users' Guide [long, img heavy]
1 2 ... 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
What an awesome guide, thanks for putting it up there! *newbie here*
What an awesome guide, thanks for putting it up there! *newbie here*
EFriw6F.gif1rAc41Y.gifXjp9eo2.gif
bumping this :)
bumping this :)
duHgkuH.png
this guide really helps a lot, and is incredibly detailed. thanks so much for taking the time to write it! <3
this guide really helps a lot, and is incredibly detailed. thanks so much for taking the time to write it! <3
P9aWhak.png
XeY5rF6.png
baWeqzS.png
WQA384m.png
4kekx4D.png
R4RVavr.png xx
i'm jean!
more active on cs
i love dragons tho i log on regularly
@6ti
@6ti
l7opz91.png2nNPLga.gif
[quote name="Naga" date="2013-11-17 13:14:01" ]Circled in blue. You may change the order of dragons in your lair by clicking “Arrange”, circled in blue, and dragging your dragons into your preferred order. [/quote] Does anyone know how to do this now? Buttom doesn't seem to exist anymore
Naga wrote on 2013-11-17 13:14:01:
Circled in blue.
You may change the order of dragons in your lair by clicking “Arrange”, circled in blue, and dragging your dragons into your preferred order.

Does anyone know how to do this now? Buttom doesn't seem to exist anymore
@GingerPaws yeah sorry updating is a big task that I haven't gotten around to yet. On your lair page, click the gear icon in the top right, and drag your dragons by the dots at the bottom of each dragon's box.
@GingerPaws yeah sorry updating is a big task that I haven't gotten around to yet. On your lair page, click the gear icon in the top right, and drag your dragons by the dots at the bottom of each dragon's box.
tgTY.png
@Naga
Thank you
@Naga
Thank you