Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Getting bored... HELP
1 2 3
@Alternativegrl there's a plethora of challenges over here, of all sorts, if you're looking for that sort of thing!

https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/qnc/2899430
@Alternativegrl there's a plethora of challenges over here, of all sorts, if you're looking for that sort of thing!

https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/qnc/2899430
caught up in static dreams
distorted angels sing
@Alternativegrl

I'm a relatively new player as well, been playing for less than a year, and I found setting specific goals helps me with boredom. When I started playing; I decided my first goal would be to create a lair of beautiful dragons, and then create a coli team to help earn treasure to buy/breed more pretties. Because of how long breeding projects take, as well as training up a coli team (highly recommend since you can get the most out of monthly holidays and lots of treasure/genes), I find myself engaged everyday.

Just like everyone else said before, engaging in the community helps with boredom as well. Arcane has a wonderful and active community that helps new players get started. There are forum games you can play that allow you to show off your dragons.
@Alternativegrl

I'm a relatively new player as well, been playing for less than a year, and I found setting specific goals helps me with boredom. When I started playing; I decided my first goal would be to create a lair of beautiful dragons, and then create a coli team to help earn treasure to buy/breed more pretties. Because of how long breeding projects take, as well as training up a coli team (highly recommend since you can get the most out of monthly holidays and lots of treasure/genes), I find myself engaged everyday.