Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | [Closed] December Kindness Challenge '21
1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 ... 320 321
December 1st - List up to 5 people you think make Flight Rising a better place!

I'm so glad to be able to participate this year again! If I remember correctly I managed to complete all 31 days last year and I'm hoping I'll be able to do the same this season!

(I always get a bit nervous about pinging users so apologise in advance if they were unwanted!)

@FloatingInSpace and everyone else who put in work running the Trick or Treat event this year, thank you so much. It's such a fun yearly tradition I always look forward to it!

I want to shout out the Wind Dom team! You guys put in so much time and energy into what you do and I've had such a blast participating in some of the pushes of this year. I came in as a complete newbie to Dom and you all made it super approachable! I'll ping @cloudydawn in particular because I'm pretty sure you helped fix my bad typos in the exalt doc two pushes in a row haha

@Bxy26 thank you so much for the work you've put into running The Monster Hunters-Hunger Games recently! I can't get over how much you put into every single day/night event, it's made for such engaging and fun RP prompts. And then add on top the number of twists the simulator and death roll have added to the mix! I've genuinely been on the edge of my seat for how things will turn out!

And there are too many to ping but I do have to mention all the regulars in the IKTR/IDKTR threads! Over this year you all absolutely got me sucked into making dragons designed after my favourite characters (and supposedly cursed bodies of water in some cases) and I couldn't be happier about it. I'm always super impressed with the sheer creativity that goes into your collections and it's been so cool to meet other people with the same obscure interests as me through it!