Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | How many gems have you bought(with USD)?
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
None but I’m tempted to, honestly
None but I’m tempted to, honestly
aC86tUH.png mlHpBMC.png
w3eXdQQ.png
wAfJ7Bn.png4Gh3xRo.png
0XHtpWy.pngz3FSuck.png
Think I've probably spent about 70$ total since I started playing? I bought one of the 20$ packs for my birthday last year and again when the wildclaw scrolls were out and then probably another one of those at some point for my second move from Plague to Nature back in 2019 and I think one $10 pack at some point.

Used to have a bad habit of going through small bursts of purchasing gems but have not gotten any this year as I'm now trying to save up to move out.
Think I've probably spent about 70$ total since I started playing? I bought one of the 20$ packs for my birthday last year and again when the wildclaw scrolls were out and then probably another one of those at some point for my second move from Plague to Nature back in 2019 and I think one $10 pack at some point.

Used to have a bad habit of going through small bursts of purchasing gems but have not gotten any this year as I'm now trying to save up to move out.
fireshield_divider3_by_starkindlerstudio-dajul4r.png[/ur
0, am an unemployed + disabled college student :')

I do have some money put away from birthdays, but I'm wary of spending it on a website after my younger dumber self spent well over $100 on several pet sites and lost interest quick...

I don't want to have even more spending regrets, y'know? But I dunno, I've got some 'fun money', maybe I'll buy the $10 pack or something. FR has kept my interest the longest, and I'd like to support the site more than just allowing ads.
0, am an unemployed + disabled college student :')