Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Birthday mini-hatch!
1 2 3
Hey everyone! It's my birthday tomorrow — April 13, and I figured I would celebrate by hatching an egg! :D Edit: Here's the little lad! He's an adorable little fruit, has Christmas colors, and has matching accents! He's not for sale :) [center][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/68667539][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/686676/68667539_350.png[/img][/url][/center] If you would like to be pinged for the hatching, reply to this thread! I am subscribed, so no need to ping, but it's alright if you do — it happens. I've been saving a water egg for ten months, and it's also going to be the first egg I ever hatch on-site, so I'm kinda excited! Unless the dragon that's born will sell for more than 300g (about current LAH for a water egg), I'm going to be keeping the dragon and fully-gening it. If I do happen to sell it, I'll just buy another G1 born on April 13. ^^ I really like mass openings, but because I like money, I'm just going to be selling all of my chests that I've been saving on the auction house tonight along with my Baldwin materials that I've been saving and wake up to stonks. In terms of donations, if you want to donate, you can totally do so, although it's definitely not required! You can take a look at my [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/62708507]wishlist[/url] or just throw anything my way, and I'll appreciate it a lot! I know I mentioned I was gonna sell all of my chests, but if you happen to donate one, I'll make sure to save it and open it :) [quote=Pinglist] @/ChaoticConfetti @/WarriorsGate @/Polyglottos @/Dragoneirre @/AoiNoRyuu [/quote] Have a wonderful day! ^^
Hey everyone! It's my birthday tomorrow — April 13, and I figured I would celebrate by hatching an egg! :D

Edit: Here's the little lad! He's an adorable little fruit, has Christmas colors, and has matching accents! He's not for sale :)
68667539_350.png