Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | 2020 Flight Rising Survey
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 19 20
I have been doing Flight Rising surveys since 2013 and I'm doing yet another one this year. Come help with my curiosity to know what Flight Rising users are like.

Link here

End Date: November 16, 23:59 FRT

As an added incentive, there is are raffles for people who answer and refer others to the survey. Link here.
I have been doing Flight Rising surveys since 2013 and I'm doing yet another one this year. Come help with my curiosity to know what Flight Rising users are like.

Link here

End Date: November 16, 23:59 FRT

As an added incentive, there is are raffles for people who answer and refer others to the survey. Link here.
[LF] Female Ice Imp Low 6 digit - 50k gemsbiDj7CC.png
@Nyght @Cherryfleck @sinornis @Dreamcoyote @silvercats2@Blackros3 @thesunthegodssaw @XxCalypsoxX @feleathion @Self @FreyaShadow @NopeRopeSnoodle @DarkAlchemist @ezlu @Moonthefox @TimeArcher @Moonflower247 @PlayourThree @NopeRopeSnoodle

You guys have been pinged
@Nyght @Cherryfleck @sinornis @Dreamcoyote @silvercats2@Blackros3 @thesunthegodssaw @XxCalypsoxX @feleathion @Self @FreyaShadow @NopeRopeSnoodle @DarkAlchemist @ezlu @Moonthefox @TimeArcher @Moonflower247 @PlayourThree @NopeRopeSnoodle

You guys have been pinged
[LF] Female Ice Imp Low 6 digit - 50k gemsbiDj7CC.png
I'd like to be added to the ping list for results, please! :)
I'd like to be added to the ping list for results, please! :)
IF HubOOF Hub
Your survey is a bit bugged...on the gene section is says 'pick up to 5' but when I click on five options it says 'you can only choose up to 4'.
Your survey is a bit bugged...on the gene section is says 'pick up to 5' but when I click on five options it says 'you can only choose up to 4'.