Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | FR sins you've done?
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 13 14
How have you sinned on FR? I... [LIST] [*] Got the 26 creepypasta removed from the FR creepypasta thread [*] Got the Baldwin's transformation thread locked [*] Got the friend yourself glitch fixed [*] Made WAY too many cursed images [*] Made a thread to make any XXX combo ugly [*] Sold two elims for 30kt each when Galore first came out [*] The Hurricane drama, which I shall put below. [/LIST] THE HURRICANE DRAMA Once upon a time, I was a noob. I rented a lvl 25 from the user [spoiler][NAME REDACTED][/spoiler]. So this Wildclaw was named Ryunn. It was a girl. I didn't read the rules thoroughly and bred Ryunn. I sent Ryunn, one baby, and the dragon back to the user. The user changed the name of the baby and dad to BredWithoutAskin, exalted them, and blocked me. I immediately felt toxic and shut down for a few days. Hurricane, Ryunn's baby who I had kept, I told the dragon I hated her, and now it's part of her lore and she lives with my good friend @Silverpelt60. Also, please don't harass the owner of Ryunn, that was almost a year ago and I have accepted that she will never forgive me. The thing that still irritates me is that BredWithoutAsking was apparently too long, and there will never be a G on their names. Why, FR name character limit? This is what Hurricane looks like now, BTW. Scroll down to the bottom of her bio and you will see my rage fit. [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/52872943][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/528730/52872943_350.png[/img][/url]
How have you sinned on FR?
I...
  • Got the 26 creepypasta removed from the FR creepypasta thread
  • Got the Baldwin's transformation thread locked
  • Got the friend yourself glitch fixed
  • Made WAY too many cursed images
  • Made a thread to make any XXX combo ugly
  • Sold two elims for 30kt each when Galore first came out