Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Update: Dragon Profile Revamp
1 2 ... 9 10 11 12 13 ... 68 69
Thank you so much for all the improvements! And as a UX designer I LOVE how much these changes improve the readability and customization on the profiles. With the first iteration of the new layout you were definitely headed in a great direction and these tweaks absolutely nailed it. [emoji=coatl love size=1]
Thank you so much for all the improvements!

And as a UX designer I LOVE how much these changes improve the readability and customization on the profiles. With the first iteration of the new layout you were definitely headed in a great direction and these tweaks absolutely nailed it.
r4EDfaC.pngr71i7d5.png
Thank you for your hard work, Developers! These changes were greatly needed and absolutely gorgeous. I'm extatic, Thank you so much! [emoji=gaoler love size=1]
Thank you for your hard work, Developers! These changes were greatly needed and absolutely gorgeous. I'm extatic, Thank you so much!
69.png
juga . he/him . fr+10
• lore
• adopt shop

• skin shop
looking for skin #38359
V2KflaL.png
WOOT!
No more dotted lines! Great spot to move them to! Great that we can now collapse the middle section for aestethic!!
Love how easier it now is to dress/skin/scene a dragon instead of that extra menu!
YES FOR THE NEXT BACKWARD DRAGON BUTTON TO BE SMALL AGAIN!

Omg love the personalized broadcast messages!!

One thing i am a bit iffy about is the "primary/secondary/teriary" part now not written.
a lot of sellers/auctioning copy pasted that for quick info giving. a screenshot is now also a little less clear as some people might be color blind and only now have to think to "it's the order" or the letters. icons are more difficult to copy paste?
WOOT!
No more dotted lines! Great spot to move them to! Great that we can now collapse the middle section for aestethic!!