Flight Rising Discussion
Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | FR Thank you thread <3
1 2 3 4 5
Thank you staff!

I have been playing this game for about 3 years and 7 months and each and every time I come on the site is working perfectly. Even when there are bugs and glitches they get fixed pretty quickly! And the speed at which they can update and create new items or dragons is amazing! I remember when the old lairs and how you had slots to show the amount of room you had left. The fact that lairs were updated in such an amazing way astounds me! I love every update that the staff puts out, whether it be a simple maintenance or a whole new dragon I’m always excited about it. I have seen scammers and spammers and they get taken down so quickly. The fact that the staff works so hard is great! They’re literally the reason this site works. And the way they interact? I have been on many games like FR and never have a seen staff as interactive as it is here.

When I took my hiatus a while ago I never knew if I would come back to FR. Only a few months ago did I finally return because I remembered the fun I had on this site. And when I came back I was so surprised with all the new things! That includes the dev tracker, ancient breeds, and familiars that run through a cycle like the Phoenix! Even though I only missed a few months when I was gone, I missed this community so much. I was never a person who actively participated in the forums, but I would always watch. I watched people joke and trade and do art and the fact that this is all possible is because of the amazing staff that we have! Even the ones that aren’t as common, like the artist or the simple moderators, they still make this game what it is!

Stay safe and we all love you guys <3333
Thank you staff!