Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Pinkerlocke Advice?
I'm planning on creating a Pinkerlocke, although it's less Pinkerlocke and more lorelocke, considering it follows a distinctive story. I've never done one of these things before, so I wanted to ask for some tips

For all you Pinkerlocke owners (owners? writers?) out there, what is it like doing a Pinkerlocke? How do you manage to keep up with the daily demand?
I'm planning on creating a Pinkerlocke, although it's less Pinkerlocke and more lorelocke, considering it follows a distinctive story. I've never done one of these things before, so I wanted to ask for some tips

For all you Pinkerlocke owners (owners? writers?) out there, what is it like doing a Pinkerlocke? How do you manage to keep up with the daily demand?
tumblr_o95tvaQl9V1tv56zio6_250.png
Loki - They/Them - FR Time 0+
Lore thread (WIP)
Dressing Service
Call of the Deep Lineage Project
what is pinkerlocke?
what is pinkerlocke?
I have a subspecies. click here to view it.This is a tutorial that you might find useful. interaction thread, please post.show me your /drs posts here! this is a wiki that desperately needs people.bYt72YT.pngv2PJF9u.png
I didn't keep up with mine for very long because my concept was too, uh, narrow? Ig? It didn't allow for a lot of room to make new lore or incorporate more places that weren't included in my main clan's lore. So, my suggestion is to keep the beginning open-ended so you can do more with it later down the line.
I didn't keep up with mine for very long because my concept was too, uh, narrow? Ig? It didn't allow for a lot of room to make new lore or incorporate more places that weren't included in my main clan's lore. So, my suggestion is to keep the beginning open-ended so you can do more with it later down the line.

Black Hainu Collar » radio
» he - they
» fr +2 (cst)
» mirror rights
» zephon (wishlist)
»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»»