Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | FR Secret Santa - DONE!
1 2 ... 26 27 28 29 30 ... 92 93
@Clya @Crowharlequin @HowDoiLnternet @ellenangle @MLPMDog @Stormdance @Luminosi @FoolishRay @katimarlee @Kysska @hogarth @NemurenaiKuma @ScarletRoseBlack @Mazarine

Your forms have been received! Welcome to the event!
@Clya @Crowharlequin @HowDoiLnternet @ellenangle @MLPMDog @Stormdance @Luminosi @FoolishRay @katimarlee @Kysska @hogarth @NemurenaiKuma @ScarletRoseBlack @Mazarine

Your forms have been received! Welcome to the event!
w8o0xW1.png springcleanrafflebutton.png iiILKcw.png
Thank you! Looking forward to it [emoji=pink star size=1]
Thank you! Looking forward to it
Q1Z6W1A.png
Thank you! Very excited to jump into this again X3. Best of luck everyone!~
Thank you! Very excited to jump into this again X3. Best of luck everyone!~
doJfCyP.gifje67dzK.gif59TgHaL.png
Submitted my form! This is my first time participating in FR secret Santa so if there’s anything I did wrong, please let me know and I’ll try to fix it!
Submitted my form! This is my first time participating in FR secret Santa so if there’s anything I did wrong, please let me know and I’ll try to fix it!
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx 4t8sUnB.gif
he/him
fr+2

FaBFt2v.pngOzPU1Zs.png

P9xkISo.png
QECe3V6.gif
@Delcat

Thanks Del! Glad to see that you made it. :D It's gonna be a good year.
@Delcat

Thanks Del! Glad to see that you made it. :D It's gonna be a good year.
Can we sign up for multiple tiers? Or just the one? I didn't see anything about submitting multiple forms on the info posts (apologies if I just didn't read thoroughly enough)
Can we sign up for multiple tiers? Or just the one? I didn't see anything about submitting multiple forms on the info posts (apologies if I just didn't read thoroughly enough)
tumblr_inline_nb1ke8JYzw1qg78ij.png
@Sophaire