Back

Flight Rising Discussion

Discuss everything and anything Flight Rising.
TOPIC | Good bean callout post
1 2 ... 14 15 16 17 18 ... 22 23
@cinderfire

Can I second @Blanche ? Cos I'm gonna second Blanche and
@cinderfire

Can I second @Blanche ? Cos I'm gonna second Blanche and
unknown.png
@Rolyo Thank you for always being around for me, when I'm being a noob here and in real life.

@HolidayMan @YellowFlash Ya'll pretty cool too
@Rolyo Thank you for always being around for me, when I'm being a noob here and in real life.

@HolidayMan @YellowFlash Ya'll pretty cool too
theultimatecatsig.gif x > bonk
> boink
@Cinderfire for being the most encouraging person ever. Just seeing your enthusiasm and kindness is a good pick-me-up anyday. ^.^
@Cinderfire for being the most encouraging person ever. Just seeing your enthusiasm and kindness is a good pick-me-up anyday. ^.^
lUc1aX6.gifOnQ3zz1.gifoob_crest_100_by_cthulucy-db2ny03.png
*is summoned by cin*
for the longest time, i didnt bother clicking this thread bc i thought it was about snappers ok

@blessings for getting me into this dragon hellsite
@kyloren for dealing with me ranting about toads and weasels

@zwolfoi + @redwillia + @phoeniixfire + @shacco + probably others that i cant remember atm lmao: u guys are rad shadom people, thanks for all u do <3
@cinderfire + rest of merc discord people: u guys are also rad people who also get some of my ranting about toads and weasels

thirding @blanche bc god i love your gifs

@acheronta wherever u are, raddest dom watch person

@tserin for training all....3? of my level 25s. i think? it probably was all 3. but also for being a v cool person. sorry for the random ping :')
*is summoned by cin*
for the longest time, i didnt bother clicking this thread bc i thought it was about snappers ok

@blessings for getting me into this dragon hellsite
@kyloren for dealing with me ranting about toads and weasels