Back

Forum Games

Play word and forum games here.
TOPIC | >TSH Discussion(END, mafia win)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 72 73
[quote name="KobaltFeathers" date="2019-11-13 08:15:07" ] Hey there! I'm KobaltFeathers! (But I prefer the name Shark) I'm pretty new to mafia, and always excited to learn more about it. She/her pronouns please. I'm going to try and stay active, but I was kind of dragged into this game while I was participating in a different game of mafia. Mafia stresses me out a ton, so this is probably going to be my last game before I take a big break from mafia. [/quote] I'm sorry, and I'll try not to stress you out!
KobaltFeathers wrote on 2019-11-13 08:15:07:
Hey there! I'm KobaltFeathers! (But I prefer the name Shark)

I'm pretty new to mafia, and always excited to learn more about it.

She/her pronouns please.

I'm going to try and stay active, but I was kind of dragged into this game while I was participating in a different game of mafia. Mafia stresses me out a ton, so this is probably going to be my last game before I take a big break from mafia.
I'm sorry, and I'll try not to stress you out!
xCQDmTE.png Big fan of RP and mafia games, also super hyped for ArtFight this year

Oh and I also used to be Dragonclaw101

Clayton Academy
[size=2]Radio do you often die the first night xD [quote]" *waits to be killed n1 [u][b]again[/b][/u]* "[/quote][/size]
Radio do you often die the first night xD
Quote:
" *waits to be killed n1 again* "
Have a project?
I am willing to help :)

Please check my buy/sell section in my profile before hand. Thanks!
[quote name="RoboticSheep" date="2019-11-13 08:23:51" ] [size=2]Radio do you often die the first night xD [quote]" *waits to be killed n1 [u][b]again[/b][/u]* "[/quote][/size] [/quote] It happened in the last two games I joined ajdnfjd
RoboticSheep wrote on 2019-11-13 08:23:51:
Quote:

It happened in the last two games I joined ajdnfjd

Black Hainu Collar » radio
» he - they
» fr +2 (cst)
» mirror rights
» zephon (wishlist)