Find a Dragon

Search for the perfect dragon.
TOPIC | [LIGHTNING] Public Buy
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 32 33
@tigressRising Thank you so much! [emoji=lightning rune size=1]
@tigressRising

Thank you so much!
td9UiZS.png
@DeadlyInformant I'm also new to this whole thing, I have two level 5 Ice dergs with smoke that I'm willing to send over. I would prefer gems if possible, trying to save up for something.

EDIT: Or maybe @Ern can help me :D I read the posts, I've just never done this before and wasn't quite sure how it works.
@DeadlyInformant I'm also new to this whole thing, I have two level 5 Ice dergs with smoke that I'm willing to send over. I would prefer gems if possible, trying to save up for something.

EDIT: Or maybe @Ern can help me :D I read the posts, I've just never done this before and wasn't quite sure how it works.
jPdGQf9.gif
itumblr_inline_ojq6kwwlmN1r2ao8y_540.png

iiifr+2
itiny_coatl.png140.pngimbcQX2i.pngitiny_sd.png
tumblr_inline_pafumapXAW1r16a5d_540.png
iiiiiiiii
bitumblr_inline_ojq6kqtzXZ1r2ao8y_540.png
tumblr_inline_n6kdvbu87Y1qlye38.gif
TTxEpjT.gif
@Ern, three Lvl 7 dragons incoming, with assorted bonuses, paid in gems, please. Thanks!
@Ern, three Lvl 7 dragons incoming, with assorted bonuses, paid in gems, please. Thanks!
HEveOVO.png
@DragonPromise Sounds great, send them over! Thank you for supporting Lightning! [emoji=new friend size=1]
@DragonPromise

Sounds great, send them over! Thank you for supporting Lightning!
td9UiZS.png
@Ern, thank you, and I'm working on more for you.
@Ern, thank you, and I'm working on more for you.
HEveOVO.png
@Geminisun
Sending You 6 level 8's
@Geminisun
Sending You 6 level 8's