Back

Dragon Trading

Arrange Crossroads exchanges with other players.
TOPIC | *~* Closed for right now *~*
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
[img]https://i.imgur.com/FPdnqkG.png[/img] [font=Courier New][size=6][color=#edb000]WELCOME![/color][/size][/font][indent][font=Verdana][size=3][color=#000000]Hi! My name is Orianel and I have been playing flight rising for over two years now. I have been brainstorming fun things to do with the flight rising community and I came up with this idea for a dragon swap place! Read below for more info.[/color][/size][/font][/indent] ----- [font=Courier New][size=6][color=#edb000]ABOUT[/color][/size][/font][indent][font=Verdana][size=3][color=#000000]Have dragons you don't know what to do with? Want to gamble and see if you get a dragon you really like? Or do you just love surprises?? You are in the right place! Exchange your dragons here for another randomly chosen dragon.[/color][/size][/font][/indent] ----- [font=Courier New][size=6][color=#edb000]HOW IT WORKS[/color][/size][/font][indent][font=Verdana][size=3][color=#000000]All you do is comment in this thread you want to swap a dragon, and send me a two way crossroads with the dragon you want to swap in it. There are chances for xxys, rare genes, g1s, and anything you can imagine! Also there is a chance that if I have overstock you may get 2 dragons back instead of one. [/color][/size][/font][/indent] ----- [font=Courier New][size=6][color=#edb000]RULES[/color][/size][/font][indent][font=Verdana][size=3][color=#000000][emoji=achievement size=1]No complaining about the dragons you recieve please. It is chosen at random between what I have available at the time. [emoji=achievement size=1]Any dragons that are traded in will be traded to another player! Anything is accepted, including fodder, but maybe consider a nicer dragon to help surprise a future person! [emoji=achievement size=1]You can not trade the dragon back in that you just received. If I have low stock at the time there may not be other