Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | NaLoWriMo 2019
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 29 30
I've been [i]really[/i] looking forward to this!! Been taking down so many ideas and notes for stories, but holding back until today! Good luck everyone and have fun! [emoji=book size=1] [emoji=firework size=1]
I've been really looking forward to this!! Been taking down so many ideas and notes for stories, but holding back until today! Good luck everyone and have fun!
trUQEsn.png
ayyy excellent, was hoping i'd see this again this year! [emoji=guardian laughing size=1] i've got a big exam on the 8th that i'm studying for so writing will be extremely limited until then, but i'm still giving Nano a go! \o/ [s]don't want to break my yearly streak haha[/s] good luck, everyone! :D
ayyy excellent, was hoping i'd see this again this year! i've got a big exam on the 8th that i'm studying for so writing will be extremely limited until then, but i'm still giving Nano a go! \o/ don't want to break my yearly streak haha

good luck, everyone! :D
yellow flag icon linking to After's Lair Directory
After
They/them

< Lair Directory
Sig Spotlight >
Coliseum banner showing After's avatar dragon, a steel blue and black Spiral.Coliseum banner showing a black and red Coatl.
Coliseum banner showing a Wildclaw with flames and a soot-covered face.Coliseum banner showing a black and beige Skydancer.
Me coming off plague/Inktober: finally my hands can rest Me spying this thread: oooo what’s this My hands: [img]https://i.kym-cdn.com/entries/icons/original/000/028/692/cat.jpg[/img] Let’s give it a try~ @3idolon does writing for prompts on another FR related thing count? I’m in IceCon and it’s been fun so Far to write my two dragons in that so I was wondering if the last few days of it that’s going into November would count for dailies here?
Me coming off plague/Inktober: finally my hands can rest
Me spying this thread: oooo what’s this

My hands:
cat.jpg