Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | DArtsy. Art pile. [CLOSED]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 11
Loving Parakeet's art! Let me know if you EVER want to draw or toy with any of my Dragons, they would be more than willing to model for you! [emoji=familiar heart size=1] [emoji=coatl love size=1]
Loving Parakeet's art! Let me know if you EVER want to draw or toy with any of my Dragons, they would be more than willing to model for you!
WKtl2lb.png
7c8ZUEs.png
TW8ViqF.png
bEf1jSq.gifpcQEfZU.pngbutton_by_cas_a_fras-dcm2dga.gif
@Scorchmark I don't own an art store on FR yet. I'm thinking on it, brainstorming and drawing dragons to prove I can do it (to myself and my future clients). [b]To clarify the situation[/b] I'm a professional artist, I [s]live[/s] survive on it. No free art fishing here and FR currency doesn't pay my bills or feed me. My USD slots are available and all the info you can find in my profile. [u]If I draw dragons for fun, I draw my own or friend's.[/u] -------- One more gijinka I did for my "fodder" dragon. [img]https://i.postimg.cc/cHrzH7q7/Foxy-Game500.png[/img] [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=50215572]For this dragon[/url] [i]So pity she ended up forgotten[/i] T___T
@Scorchmark I don't own an art store on FR yet. I'm thinking on it, brainstorming and drawing dragons to prove I can do it (to myself and my future clients).

To clarify the situation
I'm a professional artist, I live survive on it. No free art fishing here and FR currency doesn't pay my bills or feed me. My USD slots are available and all the info you can find in my profile.
If I draw dragons for fun, I draw my own or friend's.

One more gijinka I did for my "fodder" dragon.

Foxy-Game500.png

For this dragon
So pity she ended up forgotten T___T
Tag-OAKS.png Tag-LABELS.png
GORGEOUS!!!! [emoji=familiar heart size=1] [emoji=familiar heart size=1] [emoji=familiar heart size=1]
GORGEOUS!!!!
WKtl2lb.png
7c8ZUEs.png
TW8ViqF.png