Back

Creative Corner

Share your own art and stories, or ask for critique.
TOPIC | High School AU Deities (new: pg 28)
1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 ... 35 36
@Steex

Can't say I fully understand that (which is probably good because spoilers) but... I'm new to this AU and I already want to cry.
Can I hug Stormcatcher? I wanna hug Stormcatcher. DON'T BE SAD STORMCATCHER!
@Steex

Can't say I fully understand that (which is probably good because spoilers) but... I'm new to this AU and I already want to cry.
Can I hug Stormcatcher? I wanna hug Stormcatcher. DON'T BE SAD STORMCATCHER!
w2N3au9.png
@Steex

/screams loudly because CHINESE WINDSINGER you have no idea how important this is to me since Gira is chinese and all also godamn he's inherited the prettyboy look

Anyway, may I be added to the pinglist?
@Steex

/screams loudly because CHINESE WINDSINGER you have no idea how important this is to me since Gira is chinese and all also godamn he's inherited the prettyboy look

Anyway, may I be added to the pinglist?
tumblr_oznjvaReJs1w8xkufo7_250.png+8 hours/GMT time 0Opr6hJ.png
@AviatorPi
Well he's definitely one of the people who need more hugging XD

@Giratina
Consider it done! Have you checked out the discussion thread and the fic? :)
@AviatorPi
Well he's definitely one of the people who need more hugging XD

@Giratina
Consider it done! Have you checked out the discussion thread and the fic? :)
aOqSjGa.gif7JsaWoU.png
5SqCfGJ.gif6YB2w91.png
zDb04lN.gifQcIeheH.png
Ekb7dXv.png8DRC6Y6.png