Back

Bug Report Forums

Report bugs and errors to the Flight Rising development team.
TOPIC | Bug Thread Unviewable
[center] While attempting to view a different thread in this very forum, I got a strange "How embarrassing" message whenever I attempted to click on it. Refreshing does not help. The thread is titled "[url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/bug/2878519]Crossroads is being weird[/url]" by user [url=https://flightrising.com/main.php?p=lair&tab=userpage&id=526963]Zikitty[/url], whose userpage I can see just fine. The thread has no replies at the time of writing this, so I'm guessing this isn't just me. The error appears in both browsers and systems used. EDIT: Updating my phone to the latest version changed nothing. I also remembered to mention that I use AdBlock Plus on Chrome, but my mobile browser has no extensions whatsoever. EDIT 2: After some testing, it seems that blocking the poster allows you to access the page without seeing the actual post contents. Unblocking the poster nets the same results as before, with the exact same error message. I'm guessing there's something in the post itself that conflicts with Flight Rising's code? [/center] Browsers used: [list] [*]Google Chrome on Windows 10, browser version 83.0.4103.116 (only extension is AdBlock Plus) [*]Safari on iPhone 8, browser version 13(? Besides checking the phone's current updated version, I don't know any other way to find the browser version.) [/list] [code]https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/bug/2878519 count(): Parameter must be an array or an object that implements Countable (View: /home/flightri/laravel/app/views/forums/topic.blade.php) in /nbbc.php Line 155[/code]

While attempting to view a different thread in this very forum, I got a strange "How embarrassing" message whenever I attempted to click on it. Refreshing does not help.