Back

Auctions

Create auction-style bid-to-buy sales here.
TOPIC | [A] Roundsey XYZ Multigaze Banescale
1 2 3 4 5 6
Welcome to my auction! It's my first time running one of these so please forgive me if I'm a little slower to update the current bid or if things seem a tad bit confusing. I'm on daily and will check all bids the moment I get up. Please read the rules before bidding. [size=5][color=#6459a5]Rules & Info[/color][/size] [rule] [b][size=5] Auction has ended [/b][/size] [list][*][b]Please ping both me (@RiptailShredfang) and the person you are outbidding![/b] [*]Starting Bid is 5,000g, minimum bid increase is 100g [*]For the sake of simplicity, please make all bids in gems. You may pay in treasure at a [b]1:1200[/b] ratio later. I also accept mixed payment. [*]All bids must be posted publicly and without edits. Bids via PM will not be accepted, and if you need to update or correct something, please make a new post instead. [*]You may not withdraw your bids. [*]The dragon can be held for up to one week after the auction. If payment is not received by then, it will be sold to the next highest bidder. [*]Proxy bidding is not allowed. [*]The large image on the left side is a scry of the dragon's potential, while the smaller image on the right is a clickable image of their current appearance that will bring you to their page. [/list] [rule] [size=5][color=#6459a5]Dragon for Auction[/size][/color] [rule] [center][columns][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=1&body=102&bodygene=51&breed=18&element=10&eyetype=6&gender=0&tert=101&tertgene=39&winggene=51&wings=128&auth=8e8094267d8cef8de90767172a4758c62f390780&dummyext=prev.png[/img] [nextcol][center][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/72215911][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/avatars/722160/72215911.png[/img][/url][/center] [quote=Dragon][b]ID:[/b] #72215911 [b]Primary:[/b] Honeydew Petals [b]Secondary:[/b] Grapefruit Butterfly [b]Tertiary:[/b] Pear Underbelly [b]Eyes:[/b] Natur