Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Ezra's doodle shop! (OPEN) (FRC)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 20 21
[center][size=6][b]Welcome to my arte shoppe![/b][/size][/center] [center][size=3]I'm Ezra! I'm a young artist just trying to make some money so I can finally finish all my gene projects LOL. My shop will not run on slots, I pick up comms as I please. I will keep a list of orders I'm working on, orders that are pending, etc. though! [color=blue][b]Also, I take payment before I begin the commission. All finished comms are posted in this thread unless you ask otherwise! I am subscribed to this thread, there is no need to ping me![/color][/b][/size][/center] [center][size=6][color=1fde1b]WILL DO[/color][/size][/center] [center][size=5][color=1fde1b]Dragons! Humans :D Anthro! MLP style ponies! [b]Light[/b] gore (as in, follows FR's policies. lol) Gijinkafy things! (Prices may vary, ask first) Mecha (depends!) [/color][/size][/center] [center][size=6][color=red]WON'T DO[/color][/size][/center] [center][size=5][color=red]Overly complicated designs! Most feral designs! Familiars :( [/color][/size][/center] [center][size=7]ORDER FORM[/size][/center] [center][size=3][color=blue][b]Please use this when you order or I may refuse your comm!!![/b][/color][/size][/center] [center][quote]What you want me to draw: [link or image] Lined or sketch: Coloring?: (yes/no) Bust, Waist-Up, or Fullbody?: Extra (any specific pose, vibes you want, personality, etc): Payment type: T/G/Mixed[/quote][/center] [center]Misc Rules:[/center] [list][*]If I have to design anything for your commission, it will bump up the price. I will not provide a flat rate for such things, as designing a single article of clothing is very different from designing an entire character. [*]You can ask for a background! I do not have flat rates for backgrounds because they can be as simple as a picture border or as complex as a full flower garden. Please ask if you want one! [*]I do n