Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | |[ g/t open ]| snail's humans + dragons
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
[center] [b]STATUS[/b] [u]open[/u] Please expect a turn around of a week or two. Thank you! ________________________________________ Hello! I'd like to get back into the swing of things a bit! My name is Snail, and I've been an artist for nearly two decades, and a professional one off-and-on for almost ten years! Recently I've been wanting to improve my art more, so I thought a good way to get a wide variety of characters to draw is to open commissions back up! [u][b][size=5]Terms of Service[/size][/b][/u] Please don't edit my art, post it without proper credit, or use for commercial purposes without prior negotiation. This includes coloring my sketches or using them as adopt bases. [columns][color=transparent]___[nextcol] [size=4][u][b]How it Works[/b][/u][/size] 1. See the options below, and pick one. 2. Fill out a form and post it. 3. I'll confirm your total. 4. You send your payment in a one-way CR. 5. I draw your art! 6. After I'm done, I'll send you your art and accept! * Please be mindful of extra fees and charges! [nextcol][color=transparent]________[nextcol] [size=4][u][b]Will / Won't Draw[/b][/u][/size] [color=green]+[/color] humans, anthro, gijinkas [color=green]+[/color] flight rising dragons [color=green]+[/color] fanart, fandoms [color=red]×[/color] non-fr ferals [color=red]×[/color] (heavy) mechs, androids ok [color=red]×[/color] nsfw, gore [/columns] [u][b][size=5]Available Types & Examples[/size][/b][/u] [size=2]Exchange Rate is 1g : 1,000t Limit of two orders per slot.[/size] [columns][center] [url=https://postimg.cc/gallery/z8c0Y8K][img]https://i.postimg.cc/wB6DZLdZ/Art-Shop-Icon1.png[/img][/url] click for more examples [nextcol][color=transparent]__[nextcol] [b][size=6]Humanoid Art[/size][/b] This section includes humans, anthros, robots, gijinka, etc. I'm proficient in wuxia/xianxia style clothing, both me