Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | pwyw pop-up sketch shop (OPEN)
1 2 3
[center] [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/677757274562887687/919375453263917137/PWYW_Sketch_Shop_Sign.png[/img] [size=7][b]status: open! (3 slots)[/b][/size] i've finally decided to try selling commissions on here again :') ----- [size=5][b]- rules (please read!) -[/b][/size] -send payment through crossroads once i confirm your order. i will accept the crossroads once i am finished -please be nice and patient, even if these are just sketches. i am a busy high school student and i don't always have the time to get everything done at once -i have every right to decline or cancel an order for any reason, but please don't take it personally [s]-at the moment, i will only take [u]one order per person[/u][/s] (accepting multiple orders per person while on break!) -do not remove my smaller watermark or claim my art as your own -make sure to credit me on my toyhouse, instagram, or twitter (@ atsugiashi) -[u]please ping me as i am not subscribed[/u] ----- [size=5][b]cans and can'ts[/b][/size] [b]can draw[/b] -human/humanoids (mainly young masc/androgynous characters) -dragons (both fr and not) -ferals (mainly canines) -simple to moderately detailed designs [b]can try to draw (may not look the best)[/b] -anthros -felines -complex designs -minor blood [b]won't draw[/b] -anything against flight rising rules -nsfw -facial hair -elderly -extremely muscly people ----- [size=6][b]order form[/b][/size] (please use when ordering!) [code] [b]reference(s):[/b] (references here) [b]details:[/b] (very short description of their personality and/or what to include) [b]payment:[/b] (gems or treasure? how much?) [/code]
PWYW_Sketch_Shop_Sign.png

i've finally decided to try selling commissions on here again :')
- rules (please read!) -
-send payment through crossroads once i confirm your order. i will accept the crossroads once i am finished