Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | . raivis' lore store . < REOPENED >
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
[columns][img]https://i.imgur.com/iXrklzT.png[/img] [nextcol][center][font=georgia][size=5]Greetings! Welcome to my Lore Store! (that isn't really only lore.)[/center][/size] [center][font=georgia][size=2][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/3173525]I have an art shop! Check it out if you'd like :)[/url][/size] [font=georgia]I started writing my clan lore and figured that I could make a quick buck writing lore for others. So here I am, short of a job and in college... as is life. I'm a full-time student and am actively searching for funds for my education, so I'm able to visit my significant other, and also will be going toward my future apartment! *Because of this, this shop will [b][i]only[/i] be accepting USD.[/b] Let me start out frankly: [b]I will write anything that you wish, it does not have to be FR-specific lore.[/b] It can be a one shot, it can be an essay you have due for homework, it can be a prologue or epilogue of a story you can't figure out how to write, it can be a personality description, it can be a physicality description, etc etc... Note that if it breaks FR ToS, then of course you will receive it privately. Prices vary for certain genres, if you catch my drift—this will be discussed in PMs or Discord. *If I like your characters and concept a lot, and I'm having fun writing it, I may add extra for you at no extra cost. [b]Quick ToS:[/b] 1. I reserve the right to reject any request. This may not be because I don't like the character, but because they are too complex for me and are way out of my comfort zone. 2. I reserve the right to cancel any commission if I am being harassed by the buyer. For example, if a buyer commissions me and harasses me to get the lore to them quicker, I will stop the commission. There will be no refund. 3. And per #2, please allow me some days to get your commission done. I'm a fu