Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Cinny's Writing Corner
[u][/u][u][/u][u][/u][center] [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/589859424915685376/758518136579555360/cinnys_writing_corner.png[/img] [columns]A special thanks to my close friend and son, Switch, for helping me make this shop. Please go show him so love and maybe buy some art from his [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2898963]art shop[/url]! Hallo! My name is SilverCinny and welcome to my little corner. Watch your step, I tried to have the cats wait outside but you know how they can be. They’re solid one moment and the next they’re slipping under the crack of your door in liquid form. Now, please, take a seat and let me show you what I have to offer. I focus entirely on writing! Fiction, primarily, though I don’t mind dabbling a little in haikus. I have been writing for six years now and planning on majoring in English. It’s been a wild ride, what with the adoption process of cats and– hm? What’s that? Am I diverging again? Oh, dear, um, let’s move to our rules then. [nextcol] [img]https://media.discordapp.net/attachments/691780089020416090/768226611559530546/scroll.png[/img] [/columns] [center] I don’t have many rules to speak for, but the ones I set are absolutely necessary. Please abide by them, as they not only set my boundaries but also help the product you want in the long run. [b] 1. Payment.[/b] All content creators know that fear of being scammed, and all buyers share the same worry. So when I send you the final draft, you will not be allowed to edit/copy it whatsoever until you have both finalized it and paid. Once paid for, I will send you the original Google Doc that you can copy and paste. [i]–P.S. I also take payment through wishlist items :D[/i] [b]2. Triggers[/b] Can’t say I have many of these. I’m perfectly fine writing violence, body horror, gore, and whatever else someone would turn their head against. The only thing I wi