Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | ♦Blu's Art Bazaar [Open]
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 23 24
[center]♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦♦ [size=6][b]Well hello out there!![/b][/size] [img]https://f2.toyhou.se/file/f2-toyhou-se/images/69849819_Z0nlvlIonWjCjMY.png[/img] [b]Status:[/b] OPEN [b]Am I drawing right now:[/b] Not atm I live in the PST time zone (server time is accurate to me) [pinglist=9344][pinglist=9345][pinglist=9346] [b][url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/3285869]My Random Doodle pop up shop[/url][/b] My name is Blu! I'm here peddling my wares, if you find my style something you are looking for please don't hesitate to ask about a commission. I prioritize USD and my prices are in place for the work I put into the pieces. [u]I tend to work fast[/u]* and am ready to work with you! I am currently a full time college student, and working part time, so my art days are the weekends now. For those who are my regulars my time frame is just more accurate to the 2-3 weeks I have below x'D but I still typically have it before then! ♦ ----- ♦ [b]By commissioning me you are agreeing to all terms and conditions listed below.[/b] [LIST] [*]Payment will be asked for before the commission is finished, if for any reason I can not complete the commission I will refund you. [*]If paying USD I Use PayPal and charge through the use of invoices! [*]I typically will have a commission done within a 2-3 week period, usually sooner. (this is more accurate due to school and work now) [*]Once I send the final check please let me know if anything needs to be fixed and I will fix it for ya <3 [*]If any delays occur I will notify you asap. [*]I will also provide you with progress updates/ checks along the way to see if everything is looking good or needs fixed. [*] If anything takes longer than the anticipated/estimated time frame and I haven't been in contact with you you have permission to poke me about it 100% [*] You are more than welcome to order more than on