Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Myriad's Art Shop [Open | T/G]
1 2
[center][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/748384365398065264/753386547784450108/Myriads_Art_Shop_Banner.png[/img][/center] Hello and welcome to my art shop! My name is myriadofstars, but feel free to call me Myriad or Stars. I am an aspiring artist who’s looking to better their craft. I’m currently only doing traditional. [center][img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/748384365398065264/753360893957636136/3_Fullbody.jpg[/img][/center] [center][size=4][b]Rules[/center] [LIST] [*] All commissions must follow FR rules. I won’t draw anything NSFW. [*] I reserve the right to refuse any commissions. [*] Payment is due [b]before[/b] I will get started. I prefer 1-way CR; however, PMs will work. [*] If requested, I can show you the sketch. However, the nature of traditional art means that once your drawing is lined, I cannot fix it. [*] Prices are subject to change, depending on my current skill level. [*] I take g:t at a ratio of [b]1:1200[/b]. [*] I will try to get your drawing out within a week; however, please understand that I have school, and volunteer. If it’s been a week, feel free to give me a (gentle) poke. [*] Please include as much information as possible in your form, especially regarding your dragon/character's pose and expression! This makes things easier for me and more satisfying for you. [*] Please be kind and courteous. [/LIST] [columns] [color=transparent]____________________[/color] [nextcol] [center][size=4][b]Will Draw[/b] Humans/Anthros Dragons Ferals LGBTQ+[/center] [nextcol] [color=transparent]________[/color] [nextcol] [center][size=4][b]Won’t Draw[/b] NSFW/Gore/etc. Mecha/Machinery Anything hateful [color=transparent]_[/color] [/columns]
Myriads_Art_Shop_Banner.png