Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] Making Art for Eggs!
1 2
Howdy there! I'm Zinn, but you're welcome to call me by my other handle Gremlin. I'm a student animator and concept & character artist. I want to practice my skills with your dragons and your OCs! And the only payment I'm in the market for is eggs!

All recent art examples can be found HERE on my DA. Please allow at least a day for each drawing, my work schedule is wacky and in the coming week all drawings will have to be traditional pieces since I will be away from home for a while. I will take four at a time!

I have a planned mass hatch for Thanksgiving, the Hatchling Harvest Festival! that every single egg received will be saved for! Help me on this quest to have a veritable cornucopia of hatchlings come November 26th :D if not in the market for art, egg donations would be greatly appreciated!

---

Current Slots:
1) @EeveeDream
2) @Solgalion
3) @SugarWhale
4) --

Pinglist!
Howdy there! I'm Zinn, but you're welcome to call me by my other handle Gremlin. I'm a student animator and concept & character artist. I want to practice my skills with your dragons and your OCs! And the only payment I'm in the market for is eggs!

All recent art examples can be found HERE on my DA. Please allow at least a day for each drawing, my work schedule is wacky and in the coming week all drawings will have to be traditional pieces since I will be away from home for a while. I will take four at a time!

I have a planned mass hatch for Thanksgiving, the Hatchling Harvest Festival! that every single egg received will be saved for! Help me on this quest to have a veritable cornucopia of hatchlings come November 26th :D if not in the market for art, egg donations would be greatly appreciated!

---

Current Slots:
1) @EeveeDream
2) @Solgalion
3) @SugarWhale
4) --

Pinglist!
tumblr_ospvc67HxP1v8lm95o2_r2_250.gif Shanty or Gremlin | FR +2
she/her/they
Anthropology & US History