Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [WaveSat] CLOSED
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
[quote name="chamilet" date="2020-04-23 12:36:05" ] @virtualpet Username: chamilet ID: 96829 Type of Reading: past/present/future Number of Cards: 3 Payment Method: 90kT [/quote] Received and added to the spreadsheet! I am messaging you now!
chamilet wrote on 2020-04-23 12:36:05:
@virtualpet
Username: chamilet
ID: 96829
Type of Reading: past/present/future
Number of Cards: 3
Payment Method: 90kT

Received and added to the spreadsheet! I am messaging you now!
[center][size=5][b]My skills are at your disposa[/b]l[/size][/center] ----- [center][img]https://cdn.pixabay.com/photo/2020/01/04/21/21/animal-4741740__340.jpg[/img][/center] Hello! My name is Nal. I am new to Water flight, but not to Tarot. I've got many years of experience under my belt, but this is my first time doing this strictly over the internet. My craft is often personal and in person. I'm excited to branch out to something new. Please use the order form below; designed for your ease. Before we begin however, there are a few things you should know. [LIST] [*]Please Ping Me [*]Yes or No questions are almost always answered by the cards with more questions. Ask open ended questions. [*]I am willing to do multiple spreads for the same person. Just fill out the form for each request. (i.e. Wanna have multiple dragons read? Do a form for each dragon. Wanna have Pathway spread guidance for your next month and single card guidance on what needs to be reflected on from a previous month? Do a form for each question.) [*]I have found it easier to obtain more relevant readings if I have more information regarding the situation. If you are open to this DM me, otherwise I am more than willing to fly blind on this one. [*]I am not a licensed Therapist nor have I gone to medical school of any kind. The help I can provide is of a creative or spiritual source. The cards are tools to aid the intuition. I