Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | FULL|Today is Hearturday|Chibi&Design
1 2 3 4
[center][img]https://s1.ax1x.com/2020/04/13/Gv8vKs.png[/img] ----- ----- Status: FULL This is my first time opening an art shop. If anything I wrote doesn't make sense, ask me! I'm Subscribed! No need to ping! Add yourself to the [url=https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1HfpvJtX7YJW_f8AM4P8fsCshPr31tftQiBTlCz8iorE/edit#gid=0]Google Doc here[/url] for reopening of slots! Accepting both FR currency and RL currency (USD via PayPal or CNY via Alipay) 1g = 1100t 1USD = 100g 1CNY = 25g Also, I accept full payment/partial payment of items from my wishlist. However, [s]I just love cold cash/gem so much[/s] they are valued pretty low, like way lower than LAH price because I don't really need them as much as gems. ----- ----- Wanna have a gijinka design of your dragon but don't really have a solid idea? Wanna give your OC a new set of outfit? Here is a place where you can get some outfit design (and normal chibi drawings too)! I can provide simple chibi design or a more detailed character design. I can draw from your description, or collecting element from your dragon onto an outfit. [/center] ----- ----- [quote=Slots and Updates][columns] [b]Chibi Slots[/b] [LIST=1] [*]Kamazu (chibi + colour) [*]CLOSED [*]CLOSED [*]CLOSED [/LIST] [nextcol] [b]Full Design[/b] [LIST=1] [*]JellyfishCl2 (Outfit design + colour) [*]JellyfishCl2 (Outfit design + colour) [*]JellyfishCl2 (Outfit design + colour) [*]JellyfishCl2 (Outfit design + colour) [/LIST] [/columns] [/quote]
Gv8vKs.png

This is my first time opening an art shop. If anything I wrote doesn't make sense, ask me!

I'm Subscribed! No need to ping!

Add yourself to the Google Doc here for reopening of slots!

Accepting both FR currency and RL currency (USD via PayPal or CNY via Alipay)
1g = 1100t
1USD = 100g
1CNY = 25g