Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [C] Anchoram's Art (dragon/human/adopt)
1 2 3
[img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/345873358824538119/691690206830526524/unknown.png[/img] [center][b]Welcome![/b] I’m Carolus, a self-taught hobby artist who occasionally enjoys trading my services for profit. I offer two main styles: semi-realistic paintings and anime/cartoon influenced cel-shaded drawings. I've been taken commissions on and off here on FR since 2015, but figured it was time for a new thread. [b]What I will draw:[/b] [LIST] [*]Humanoids [*]Dragons [*]Anthros [*]Animals/Creatures [/LIST] [b]What I won’t draw:[/b] [LIST] [*]NSFW [*]Complicated mecha (a prosthetic is ok, a transformer is not) [*]Characters without references [/LIST] [b]Examples and prices:[/b] My prices are set in FR gems [emoji=gem size=1] for the sake of convenience. I also accept treasure at an 1[emoji=gem size=1] = 1k [emoji=treasure size=1], rate as well as gems at an $1 = 100g rate. Mixed payment is also fine. If the subject you want drawn is overly complex, I might charge extra and will inform if this is the case for your order. [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/345873358824538119/691667012933648415/unknown.png[/img] [b]Digital paintings:[/b] Headshot/Bust: 2000g Halfbody: 3000g For a fullbody thing with background you'd have to bribe me as the time they take me makes the price beyond what people usually want to pay on petsites like these haha. A ballpark estimate would be minimum 6000g. [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/345873358824538119/691685782167224360/unknown.png[/img] [b]Line-based drawings:[/b] Headshot/Bust: 1000g Halfbody: 1500g Fullbody: 3000g [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/345873358824538119/691669031157235732/unknown.png[/img] [b]Coloured sketches:[/b] Headshot/Bust: 800g Halfbody: 1200g Fullbody: 2500g [img]https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/345873358824538119/691686701839417415/unknown.png[/