Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | °¤*Mintso's Artshop [open]
1 2 3
Slots|Art types|Finished works|Pinglist

.•°¤*---Mintso---*¤°•.

¯°·.¸.·°¯[OPEN] [close] [full] [hiatus]¯°·.¸.·°¯

I am still learning how to color in a way I like, so I apologize if your artwork's coloring is to your disliking.

I am offering commissions again! I recently have found more time in my life (such as my school closing down) and I really want to go back into doing commissions!

As I have mentioned at the top, my coloring right now is inconsistent. So the coloring you see in the sample picture is going to be a little bit different from the one you are going to get.

I start when you send the payment!

Treasure to gem ratio: 1000:1
Looking to do some art trades :D
No need to ping!
Slots|Art types|Finished works|Pinglist

.•°¤*---Mintso---*¤°•.

¯°·.¸.·°¯[OPEN] [close] [full] [hiatus]¯°·.¸.·°¯

I am still learning how to color in a way I like, so I apologize if your artwork's coloring is to your disliking.

I am offering commissions again! I recently have found more time in my life (such as my school closing down) and I really want to go back into doing commissions!

As I have mentioned at the top, my coloring right now is inconsistent. So the coloring you see in the sample picture is going to be a little bit different from the one you are going to get.

I start when you send the payment!

Treasure to gem ratio: 1000:1
Looking to do some art trades :D
No need to ping!
Webp.net-resizeimage_7.jpg