Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Golden Age Art Shop [OPEN!]
1 2 3 4
[center] [size=7][color=#D4AC01][i][font=century gothic]Golden Age Art Shop[/color][/i][/size] [size=3]Hi there! I'm Dave! Welcome to my art shop![/size] [img]http://www1.flightrising.com/dgen/preview/dragon?age=0&body=43&bodygene=0&breed=12&element=8&eyetype=11&gender=0&tert=1&tertgene=5&winggene=0&wings=116&auth=d892c66d1872ed676fa9b901609558f7e87effa6&dummyext=prev.png[/img] I'm a recent college graduate doing freelance work! I'm in need of commissions (primarily USD) to support myself. Below are the different types of pieces I'm offering! I've expanded my shop to now include many new things. [size=5][url=https://davidarcher.artstation.com/albums/1876746][color=#D4AC01][font=century gothic]My ArtStation portfolio![/font][/color][/url][/size]
Golden Age Art Shop

Hi there! I'm Dave! Welcome to my art shop!

dragon?age=0&body=43&bodygene=0&breed=12&element=8&eyetype=11&gender=0&tert=1&tertgene=5&winggene=0&wings=116&auth=d892c66d1872ed676fa9b901609558f7e87effa6&dummyext=prev.png

I'm a recent college graduate doing freelance work! I'm in need of commissions (primarily USD) to support myself. Below are the different types of pieces I'm offering! I've expanded my shop to now include many new things.

My ArtStation portfolio!
butter_caiman_by_sevmd-dcf0m6l.gifTalent is something you make bloom. Instinct is something you polish. | Golden Age Art
RULES

1. Any and all art posted in this thread by me is not allowed to be reposted anywhere and may only be used for the intended commissioner.
  2. Final art by me should not be edited (resizing and cropping is allowed by the commissioner).
  3. I will give final price estimate once I review your order. Please do not attempt to send payment before I give you this price.