Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | Mayb's Commissions - Hiatus
1 2 3 4 5
[center][img]https://i.imgur.com/4IAgjvI.png[/img] [size=6]Welcome to Maybelline's Art Shop![/size] [size=4]Info + Terms | [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2774006/1#post_41161525]Pricing[/url] | [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/forums/art/2774006/1#post_41161526]Ordering[/url] Hello, I'm Maybelline! I'm a monster designer, concept artist, and furry artist. I sell my art as adoptable gijinkas in my hatchery, but during the winter I like to open up commissions! There are no slots at the moment, I'll just take on orders as they roll in. If I find I'm getting swamped with orders I'll briefly close down to new orders until I complete my current workload. [center][columns][nextcol][b]Things I am good at drawing:[/b] [LIST] [*]Monsters [*]Dragons [*]Humans [*]Furries [*]Animals [*]Fashion design [/LIST] [nextcol][b]Things I am not good at drawing:[/b] [LIST] [*]Robots [*]Mechs [*]Vehicles [*]Environments [*]Action scenes [/LIST][/columns] [b]Terms of Service[/b] The following are my Terms of Service. When you order art, I will assume that you have read the terms and agree to them. [/center] [LIST] [*]Payment is required before any work will begin [*]Payment will only be accepted through Paypal [*]I retain the rights to my artwork, including the right to post the artwork anywhere [*]I reserve the right to refuse or refund any commission [*]If for any reason artist or commissioner must cancel the commission, commissioner will receive either a full refund, or a partial refund with WIPs [*]My artwork should not be edited without my explicit permission. This does not apply to cropping, resizing, or creating icons/signatures. [*]If there are any errors that were not caught in approval stages, client may request up to 3 free edits. Any more edits will cost $5 per edit. [/LIST] My turnaround time tends to be fairly fast, usually within the week, bu