Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [ s ] » ilios' signature shop [closed]
1 2 3
@Furo the gradients of the bee and silks are what would increase her price, but possibly 3kg? I might be pricing these horribly idk because I've never done this before

edit: the skin (the feathers would be fine be the fire/energy-like patterns not so much) would make it 3.6kg.
@Furo the gradients of the bee and silks are what would increase her price, but possibly 3kg? I might be pricing these horribly idk because I've never done this before

edit: the skin (the feathers would be fine be the fire/energy-like patterns not so much) would make it 3.6kg.
xx Ilios; + she/her.
FR +2. minimalist.

> about me
> wishlist
> art shop
x LihMChV.png
@sarcastichawke heya, you pinged the wrong person x) @ilios is the one doing the art ^^
@sarcastichawke heya, you pinged the wrong person x) @ilios is the one doing the art ^^
CvyoOwu.png
@furo Ack, thank you!! Deleted the previous post to make it easier LoL Don't know how I copied the wrong name. @ilios Oof, pinged the wrong person the first time. Take two! Also I apologize in advance, but I did not see an order form, so I hope I'm doing this right! I would love a signature of this boy here: [url=http://flightrising.com/main.php?dragon=49024570] [img]http://flightrising.com/rendern/350/490246/49024570_350.png[/img] [/url] Including his accent and all visible apparel if possible! <3
@furo Ack, thank you!! Deleted the previous post to make it easier LoL Don't know how I copied the wrong name.

@ilios Oof, pinged the wrong person the first time. Take two!

Also I apologize in advance, but I did not see an order form, so I hope I'm doing this right! I would love a signature of this boy here:

49024570_350.png

Including his accent and all visible apparel if possible! <3
myJetjB.png RjKznf9.pnglightshade.pngmHtR8zD.png Gz6OPCO.png