Art Sales
For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | [OPEN] Art Shop | Cocoa Stand
1 2 3
[img]https://i.imgur.com/x4sSexA.png[/img] [center][font=Georgia][color=#875b37] [size=4] Oh, welcome to my art shop! My name is Cocoa and I'm an artist who loves drawing people's OCs! I love looking at characters other people own, and drawing them brings me a lot of joy! I use Medibang Paint Pro to draw!!! [size=6]Prices[/size] [img]https://i.imgur.com/zukLTwj.png[/img] [columns][color=875b37][b]SKETCH[/b] [LIST] [*][color=875b37]BUST - 50g || 42000t [*][color=875b37]HALFBODY - 75g || 64000t [*][color=875b37]FULLBODY - 100g || 85000t[nextcol][color=875b37][b]FLATCOLOR[/b] [LIST] [*][color=875b37]BUST - 150g || 130000t [*][color=875b37]HALFBODY - 175g || 64000t [*][color=875b37]FULLBODY - 200g || 170000t[nextcol][color=875b37][b]SHADED[/b] [LIST] [*][color=875b37]BUST - 250g || 210000t [*][color=875b37]HALFBODY - 375g || 320000t [*][color=875b37]FULLBODY - 450g || 380000t [/LIST][/columns] [center][columns][size=5][color=green][b]I Will Draw[/b]: [LIST] [*][color=875b37]Humans [*][color=875b37]Anthro/Furry [*][color=875b37]Ponies [*][color=875b37]Gijinkas[/LIST][nextcol][img]https://i.imgur.com/1rPv25r.png[/img][nextcol][size=5][color=red][b]I Will NOT Draw[/b]: [LIST] [*][color=875b37]Complicated armor [*][color=875b37]Mecha [*][color=875b37]Things that are against FR ToS [*][color=875b37]Real People[/LIST][/columns] [/center] [center][font=Georgia][color=#875b37] [b]EXTRA CHARACTERS[/b] cost +half of the original price! I will add dragons eventually, but I am not confident enough in my skills to add them onto the list yet! More examples are on my [url=http://zihette.tumblr.com]Tumblr[/url] [img]https://i.imgur.com/mVdHwFt.png[/img] [i](All shaded drawings have a grainy texture overlay for effect)[/i] I personally prefer payment in Gems, but don't mind treasure at all! [b]Please don't pay me upfront![/b] You will recieve a watermarked thumbnail of the finis