Back

Art Sales

For commissions and flat-sale of your creative efforts.
TOPIC | nilah's shop-gijinka/OC
1 2 ... 342 343 344 345 346 ... 436 437
:3will reply others soon... it is too hard to use mobile phone to type...
:3will reply others soon... it is too hard to use mobile phone to type...
@AriettaCantabile removed, sorry for the trouble!
@AriettaCantabile removed, sorry for the trouble!
@Toonetta
i can try draw them. as a reminder, i'm not very good at drawing femal. please note that the results may not be as good as you think^^;
@Toonetta
i can try draw them. as a reminder, i'm not very good at drawing femal. please note that the results may not be as good as you think^^;
@FenJi
it is ok~ please take your time!
@FenJi
it is ok~ please take your time!
[img]http://i.imgur.com/990etHu.png[/img] @nilah That’s alright!! I’ve loved all of the art you’ve produced so far, and I know I’ll love how my characters will turn out. If you would prefer though, I am more than happy to give you male characters instead of it makes you more comfortable!!
990etHu.png

@nilah

That’s alright!! I’ve loved all of the art you’ve produced so far, and I know I’ll love how my characters will turn out. If you would prefer though, I am more than happy to give you male characters instead of it makes you more comfortable!!
tumblr_ot0059o4wr1v8lm95o1_r1_100.png

Female | She/Her
Dragons for Sale
@nilah
Sorry, my apologies! Could you put my slot on hold for like a day or two so that I can put together better references, please?
@nilah
Sorry, my apologies! Could you put my slot on hold for like a day or two so that I can put together better references, please?
tumblr_inline_mfafr3dSgD1qaw0bs.giftumblr_inline_ojq6kqtzXZ1r2ao8y_540.pngZHoIQus.pngtumblr_inline_ojq6kwwlmN1r2ao8y_540.pngtumblr_inline_mfafqzd4Ea1qaw0bs.gif
tumblr_inline_mgtqahOFYp1qk1or3.gif4oL1PD6.pngtumblr_inline_mgtqahOFYp1qk1or3.gif
@Toonetta