Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Performance Update
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
Thank you for everyone's continuing hard work and dedication! It is appreciated, for as often as we collectively whine. Thank you all!
Thank you for everyone's continuing hard work and dedication! It is appreciated, for as often as we collectively whine. Thank you all!
I am a newbie here. I am enjoying the site when I have access to it. Mostly my crummy internet pervents me form playing the Fairgrounds and Colisuim. I do think there may be a problem with the clan buff. My dragons happiness has not drop below 80% since Tuesday however I only receive the bonus for one day. I mouse over the bar and it says i should be receiving the bonus but no change in gems, treasure, gathering or exp. Not sure if that's normal or not.
I am a newbie here. I am enjoying the site when I have access to it. Mostly my crummy internet pervents me form playing the Fairgrounds and Colisuim. I do think there may be a problem with the clan buff. My dragons happiness has not drop below 80% since Tuesday however I only receive the bonus for one day. I mouse over the bar and it says i should be receiving the bonus but no change in gems, treasure, gathering or exp. Not sure if that's normal or not.
It's heartening to see the newbies that are pleased with the site so far, despite the hiccups. Just goes to show that this game really is great, people do love it a lot. :^)

Keep up the good work!
It's heartening to see the newbies that are pleased with the site so far, despite the hiccups. Just goes to show that this game really is great, people do love it a lot. :^)

Keep up the good work!
Volunteer Moderator
If you have any questions, concerns, or feedback regarding moderation please feel free to use the Contact Us form. These submissions are viewed solely by the Flight Rising staff, not the volunteer moderator group.
XRwFykP.png