Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Woodland Path Expansion
1 2 ... 52 53 54 55 56 57 58
Oh, wonderful! I came on to grind and now I know where to go!
Oh, wonderful! I came on to grind and now I know where to go!
EST-FTM-any pronouns
x7T6htX.pngx7T6htX.pngx7T6htX.png
really good stuff
really good stuff
24699391_bHpOJyVs5JvINoe.png > they/he
> german
> goth
> fandom dragons
dco58ux-e51b8195-ff35-42e4-a20d-f0262e15dd63.gif
> artist
> in love with shapes
> joined 2013
> feel free to msg
dco58ux-e51b8195-ff35-42e4-a20d-f0262e15dd63.gif
[quote name="Panther202" date="2022-08-04 23:58:37" ] [quote name="@MercuryShep" date="2022-08-04 23:35:50" ] What is the joke or reference made in the description of the green banded shrimp? I don’t get it. [/quote] I'm not one of the team so I can't say for sure but as an artist my assumption was that they were given the task of drawing this crab thing and then they got into it and during sketching they were like "This is way harder than I thought" [/quote] I suppose that makes sense. I thought maybe it was a reference to other media like how the tourmaline vulstal references What Does The Fox Say and the Sparrow Skull references Pirates of the Caribbean
Panther202 wrote on 2022-08-04 23:58:37:
@MercuryShep wrote on 2022-08-04 23:35:50:
What is the joke or reference made in the description of the green banded shrimp? I don’t get it.
I'm not one of the team so I can't say for sure but as an artist my assumption was that they were given the task of drawing this crab thing and then they got into it and during sketching they were like "This is way harder than I thought"

I suppose that makes sense. I thought maybe it was a reference to other media like how the tourmaline vulstal references What Does The Fox Say and the Sparrow Skull references Pirates of the Caribbean
Trying to be more active - FR+2
Wonderful art as always. I especially love the porcupines.