Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Ancient Breed: Veilspun Dragons
1 2 ... 175 176 177 178 179 180 181
@lilseabreeze , not this time. but they will go down in price soon enough and you'll be able to buy them in the AH for a pretty good deal!
@lilseabreeze , not this time. but they will go down in price soon enough and you'll be able to buy them in the AH for a pretty good deal!
forum_sig.png
GORGEOUS!!!
GORGEOUS!!!
Art ShopHatcheryIMG_0807.gif
These are my new favorites! [url=https://www1.flightrising.com/dragon/34724376][img]https://www1.flightrising.com/rendern/350/347244/34724376_350.png[/img][/url]
These are my new favorites!

34724376_350.png
WOW How do you get one of those!? I’m kinda new to the game so I really need advice, thank you!
WOW How do you get one of those!? I’m kinda new to the game so I really need advice, thank you!
@lunarisWolf

You can buy them off the Auction house, if you just want a veilspun.

If you want to turn one of your dragons into one, then you can buy the breed change scroll from the Gem Marketplace.
@lunarisWolf

You can buy them off the Auction house, if you just want a veilspun.

If you want to turn one of your dragons into one, then you can buy the breed change scroll from the Gem Marketplace.

#UnnamedIsValid
Let them Fight
Let them Serve the Deities
Let them Exist in peace!
Dragons needed --->
58610356.png
Breed Characteristic Apparel!

Cuckoo Breed and Mutations!

Change Unnamed in YOUR dragon's profile!
14318365.png
This may be a week old, but hands down this is the best Ancient breed so far. I love everything about them!! [emoji=veilspun love size=1]
This may be a week old, but hands down this is the best Ancient breed so far.
I love everything about them!!