Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Dev Update: Fiona's Fantastic Familiars
1 2 ... 37 38 39 40 41 ... 76 77
*HEARTEYES* OMG Fiona is wonderful :D I can't wait to see her full design.

And FAMILIARS! Collecting them has been one of my favourite things since I started playing (crying forever that I'll never have a bonefiend), and I've always wished there was more we could do with them.

Also, NEW RECOLOURS! EEE! Seriously, as excited about this as about the modern breed update (which is also super exciting.)

Question, will the recolours also be eligible to appear in Fiona's random flattery rotation, or in the tasks? Because I can see that getting messy (... that sentence was a trainwreck. I hope it made some sense, lol.)
*HEARTEYES* OMG Fiona is wonderful :D I can't wait to see her full design.

And FAMILIARS! Collecting them has been one of my favourite things since I started playing (crying forever that I'll never have a bonefiend), and I've always wished there was more we could do with them.

Also, NEW RECOLOURS! EEE! Seriously, as excited about this as about the modern breed update (which is also super exciting.)

Question, will the recolours also be eligible to appear in Fiona's random flattery rotation, or in the tasks? Because I can see that getting messy (... that sentence was a trainwreck. I hope it made some sense, lol.)
OOOOOO [emoji=rainbow star 1 size=1]I love this new npc, Fiona is great[emoji=rainbow star 1 size=1] giving me more encentive to bond with my 400 familiars XD also another new breed? I cannot wait ^^ You devs are the best I swear gonna have to make more lair space so I can get that new breeeed Have a good day [emoji=familiar heart size=1]
OOOOOO

I love this new npc, Fiona is great

giving me more encentive to bond with my 400 familiars XD

also another new breed? I cannot wait ^^

You devs are the best I swear

gonna have to make more lair space so I can get that new breeeed