Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | Community Update, March 2019
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 ... 12 13
Loving these QOL updates so far. It's a step in the right direction, for sure.

EDIT: Still, there's plenty that can still be done and I'll keep standing by improving visuals for colorblind/light sensitive folk to the day i hit the grave.
Loving these QOL updates so far. It's a step in the right direction, for sure.

EDIT: Still, there's plenty that can still be done and I'll keep standing by improving visuals for colorblind/light sensitive folk to the day i hit the grave.
fr_icon_icon.png Ashe is back baybey!
--• Creator of Magma Serpents!
--• Half Blind + Autistic.
--• I am a Resident of Ashfall!
--• Only need 18 Familiars!
*dies a little*
Like the one time I do art and put it on tumblr!

Thanks for the feature though! if you'd give me a preview of the other halos I could actually finish lol!
*dies a little*
Like the one time I do art and put it on tumblr!

Thanks for the feature though! if you'd give me a preview of the other halos I could actually finish lol!
JqboqBK.png
Earth and Wind share my Heart
woo hoo!!!! thank you for this awesome update!! everything is great, especially the total-exalt-count!! i once tried to keep track of all my exalts using tally marks on a journal, but i only got to about 20 or so before getting too lazy, haha!! again, thank you so much for making this site perfect!! also, welcome back, Ara!! it's a pleasure to see you on the site!![emoji=coatl happy][emoji=ridgeback tongue]
woo hoo!!!! thank you for this awesome update!! everything is great, especially the total-exalt-count!! i once tried to keep track of all my exalts using tally marks on a journal, but i only got to about 20 or so before getting too lazy, haha!! again, thank you so much for making this site perfect!! also, welcome back, Ara!! it's a pleasure to see you on the site!!
37706498.png
plague_small.png