Back

Announcements & News

The latest announcements and Flight Rising news.
TOPIC | New Game: Glimmer & Gloom!
1 2 ... 63 64 65 66 67 ... 77 78
Oh man I’m terrible at this game xD
Oh man I’m terrible at this game xD
vbbxBX.png
Okay. When I started playing I was NOT getting it, and was feeling like a dum dum like everyone else.

But I gave it the benefit of the doubt and I gave it a couple days, and it's starts making sense. And you know what, it's a pretty fun puzzle game.

It also makes sense why the payout is low, because you realize there's only so many patterns to figure out, you do eventually start making some cash.

Overall, great job you guys. I enjoy it and it has me coming back to play more than the other games are!
Okay. When I started playing I was NOT getting it, and was feeling like a dum dum like everyone else.

But I gave it the benefit of the doubt and I gave it a couple days, and it's starts making sense. And you know what, it's a pretty fun puzzle game.

It also makes sense why the payout is low, because you realize there's only so many patterns to figure out, you do eventually start making some cash.

Overall, great job you guys. I enjoy it and it has me coming back to play more than the other games are!
this game is hard
157 turns on easy...
this game is hard
157 turns on easy...
beastclanshavedomdiscount.gif
I am so bad at this game :(
I am so bad at this game :(
DlO6vXs.gif